Enya - And Winter Came...

1EnyaAnd Winter Came...03:15
2EnyaJourney Of The Angels04:47
3EnyaWhite Is In The Winter Night03:00
4EnyaO Come, O Come, Emmanuel03:40
5EnyaTrains And Winter Rains03:44
6EnyaDreams Are More Precious04:25
7EnyaLast Time By Moonlight03:57
8EnyaOne Toy Soldier03:54
9EnyaStars And Midnight Blue03:08
10EnyaThe Spirit Of Chrismas Past04:18
11EnyaMy! My! Time Flies!03:02
12EnyaOiche Chiuin (Chorale)03:49

Год выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Modern Classical, Am